FrontPage / Members

メンバー / Members

160721_lab_photo.jpg

過去の集合写真

スタッフ / Staff

教授 / Professor

乾 健太郎 / Kentaro Inui (inui at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

准教授 / Associate Professor

岡崎 直観 / Naoaki Okazaki (okazaki at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

助教 / Assistant Professor

井之上 直也 / Naoya Inoue (naoya-i at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

[兼担] 折田 奈甫 / Naho Orita(naho at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

研究特任助教 / Research Assistant Professor

松林 優一郎 / Yuichiroh Matsubayashi (y-matsu at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

田 然 / Ran Tian (tianran at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

水本 智也 / Tomoya Mizumoto (tomoya-m at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

連携研究員 / Joint Researcher

田島 裕一郎 / Yuichiro Tajima ()(NECソリューションイノベータ / NEC Solution Innovators)

研究員 / Researcher

高橋 容市 / Yoichi Takahashi (y_takahashi at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

福原 裕一 / Yuichi Fukuhara (fukuhara at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

松田 耕史 / Koji Matsuda (matsuda at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

山口 健史 / Kenshi Yamaguchi (k.yamaguchi at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

技術補佐員 / Technical Assistant

菅原 真由美 / Mayumi Sugawara (mayumi at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

磯部 順子 / Yoriko Isobe (yisobe at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

井上 幹子 / Mikiko Inoue (m.inoue at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

学生 / Students

博士後期課程 / Ph.D. Students

3年 / 3rd grade

周 双双 / Shuangshuang Zhou (shuang at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)(中国政府派遣留学生)

髙瀬 翔 / Sho Takase (takase at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)(日本学術振興会 特別研究員 DC1)

代勤 / Daiqin (daiqin at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

Paul Reisert (preisert at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)(文科省国費留学生,2014年秋進学)

2年 / 2nd grade

稲田 和明 / Kazuaki Inada (kazuaki.inada at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

佐々木 彬 / Akira Sasaki (aki-s at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

渡邉 研斗 / Kento Watanabe (kento.w at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)(日本学術振興会 特別研究員 DC2)

1年 / 1st grade

松田 耕史 / Koji Matsuda (matsuda at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp) (社会人博士課程, 2016年秋入学)

三浦 辰也 / Tatsuya Miura (miura.t at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp) (社会人博士課程, 2016年秋入学)

博士前期課程 / Master Students

2年 / 2nd grade

中山 周 / Shu Nakayama (nakayamas at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

小松 広弥 / Hiroya Komatsu (h-komatsu at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

島岡 聖世 / Sonse Shimaoka (simaokasonse at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

デュモン・コランタン / Corentin Dumont (corentin-d at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

マハルジャン・スミット / Sumit Maharjan (sumit at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

横井 祥 / Sho Yokoi (yokoi at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

冉 文昇 / Ran Wensheng (ranwensheng at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp) (2015年秋入学)

1年 / 1st grade

上村 明衣 / Mei Uemura (mei.uemura at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

ガルバン・ディアナ / Diana Galvan (dianags at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

菊地 凛 / Rin Kikuchi (rin.kikuchi at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

栗原 理聡 / Masatoshi Kurihara (masakuri at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

佐藤 祥多 / Shota Sato (shota-s at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

鈴木 正敏 / Masatoshi Suzuki (m.suzuki at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

高橋 諒 / Ryo Takahashi (ryo.t at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

鶴田 崇仁 / Takahito Tsuruda (tsuruda at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

学部 / Undergraduate Students

4年

赤間 怜奈 / Reina Akama (reina.a at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

浅野 広樹 / Hiroki Asano (asano at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

清野 舜 / Shun Kiyono (kiyono at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

佐々木 翔大 / Shota Sasaki (sasaki.shota at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

塙 一晃 / Kazuaki Hanawa (hanawa at ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)

3年

阿部 香央莉 / Kaori Abe

伊藤 拓海 / Takumi Ito

栗林 樹生 / Tatsuki Kuribayashi

田上 翼 / Tsubasa Tagami

吉成 未菜里 / Minari Yoshinari

研究生 / Research Students

過去に在籍したメンバー / Former Members

過去に在籍したメンバー / Former Members


Last-modified: 2017-01-21 (Sat) 01:00:09 (29d)
© Inui-Okazaki Laboratory 2010-2015 All rights reserved.
Recent Changes
2017-02-19 2017-02-18 2017-02-17 2017-02-16 2017-02-15 2017-02-14 2017-02-13 2017-02-12 2017-02-11 2017-02-10 2017-02-09 2017-02-08 2017-02-06 2017-02-05 2017-02-03 2017-02-02 2017-02-01 2017-01-31 2017-01-30 2017-01-29 2017-01-28 2017-01-27 2017-01-26 2017-01-25 2017-01-24 2017-01-23 2017-01-22 2017-01-21 2017-01-20 2017-01-19 2017-01-18 2017-01-17 2017-01-16 2017-01-15 2017-01-14 2017-01-13 2017-01-12 2017-01-11 2017-01-10 2017-01-09 2017-01-08 2017-01-07
  • Members
2017-01-06 2017-01-05 2017-01-04 2017-01-03 2017-01-02 2017-01-01 2016-12-31 2016-12-26 2016-12-25 2016-12-22 2016-12-21 2016-12-20 2016-12-19 2016-12-18 2016-12-10
  • Members
2016-12-09 2016-12-08 2016-12-07 2016-12-06 2016-12-05 2016-12-03 2016-12-02 2016-12-01 2016-11-30 2016-11-28 2016-11-27 2016-11-25 2016-11-24 2016-11-22 2016-11-21 2016-11-20 2016-11-18 2016-11-17 2016-11-16 2016-11-15 2016-11-14 2016-11-13 2016-11-12 2016-11-11 2016-11-10 2016-11-09 2016-11-08 2016-11-07
  • Members